Central region finally selects 10 artistes from the Central region for the Appietus music project led by Nana Ekua Apeatsewah II ,Musiga chairperson for Central region together with Musiga Central Region executive members and 5 stakeholders in the music industry. Voting was held at Afrik Best studio on the UCC campus, Cape Coast on Tuesday 13th November 2018.

List of artistes …

  • Ato Sunshine (Sunshine)
  • Deglory Baidoo(Sticker gh)
  • Yahsay LN Clottey(Lovia)
  • Etuahene Forjour(K. Forj)
  • Nana Gyappieh Aidoo ( Gojit)
  • Samuel Ampah(Kahpun)
  • Ibrahim Odoom (IB-Man)
  • Wright Peter Morgan (Mr Loyalty)
  • Francis Atiasah (Lyrical)
  • Ali Arthur (Alisco gh)

List consists of various genre from gospel to reggae etc.
Central regions first compilation (album) to be produced by Appietus (in de mix)

Hits: 3814

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.