The Glitch Mob Announce Tenth Anniversary Deluxe Reissue Of Landmark Debut Album Drink The Sea, Out December 4

On December 4, The Glitch Mob – the Los Angeles-based trio consisting of Justin Boreta (Boreta), Ed Ma (edIT), and Joshua Mayer (Ooah) – will release Drink The Sea (10 Year Anniversary Edition), a fully remastered and expanded reissue of their landmark debut album, featuring rare remixes and unreleased tracks highly sought after by fans around the world, including “Black Aura (ft. Theophilus London).” Starting today, fans will also be able to order the highly sought after Drink The Sea vinyl (in a limited edition of 500 on 180 gram silver and black double vinyl) and order items from the first-ever Drink The Sea merch line.

Drink The Sea isn’t just The Glitch Mob’s first album, it is arguably their most influential. It marked the launch of their own label Glass Air Records, their debut on the Coachella stage, and their introduction to a new legion of fans, eventually generating over 640 million streams and over 100,000 album sales. // Continue to the full article

Share This Post
Have your say!
Translate »