Goo Goo Dolls & FanTracks Push Boundaries With First-Ever Augmented-Reality Movie Musical

News

Goo Goo Dolls have collaborated with FanTracks to push the boundaries of live streaming with the first-ever augmented-reality movie musical. Today they debuted the trailer for ‘It’s Christmas All Over’ which features the band performing music from their brand-new Christmas album going beyond the realm of a live concert to transport viewers through an unparalleled musical journey, taking place within a surreal virtual world.

The full hour-long program will first air exclusively for FanTracks subscribers only on December 11th at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET/Midnight GMT. The official global release, which will be free to all viewers, starts at 4pm PT/7pm ET /Midnight GMT on December 12th along with additional VIP private video Meet-and-Greets and a Q&A with the band. The program will remain available on-demand for free for 48 hours after the conclusion of the premiere. // Continue to the full article

Translate »