Sarah Brightman Lights Up The Holidays With Her First-Ever Livestream Concert Event “Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony” On December 20th

News

In celebration of the holidays, the world’s biggest-selling soprano and legendary GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist Sarah Brightman headlines her first-ever Christmas livestream event, Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony, on Sunday December 20, 2020 from the historic Christ Church Spitalfields in London.
The event will be broadcast in four streaming time zones to reach fans around the globe:

December 20th
– UK/Ireland & Europe – 7:30 pm GMT/8:30pm CET
– North America (East Coast) and Central – South America – 7:30 pm EST/9:30 pm ART/BRT
– North America/West Coast – 7:30 pm PST

December 21st
– Australia/New Zealand/Japan/Korea/Asia 7:30 pm AEDT, 9:30 pm NZDT/5:30 pm JST & KST

Tickets go on sale for the global concert TODAY, Wednesday November 25th for $18 USD. // Continue to the full article

Translate »