Invisible Horizon ‘Deafcon : One’ Album Out Today


Italian metal band, INVISIBLE HORIZON, have released their debut album ‘Deafcon : One’ today – November 27th via Horus Music.
The album was produced by Invisible Horizon and recorded at The Yellow Inn Studios. Mixed by Aki Sihvonen and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. Artwork by Fabio Garigliano.

Album tracklist with short comments:
1. Topless Beers, Free Bartenders and False Advertisement: let yourself be led by its majestic stride and caught by the timeless beat
2. Roll the Dice: fast, unstoppable with beasty grooves and airy choruses
3. Never Call Back: clouds are gathering and the build-up drives towards a flaring outburst
4. Too Late for Canada: dribble between progressions and different musical ambiences to be brought together for the final run
5. // Continue to the full article

Translate »