Red Hot Summer Tour Announces Second Run Of Dates In NSW, ACT & Victoria

News

Red Hot Summer Tour have announced the second leg of dates and the Jimmy Barnes, Hoodoo Gurus-led festival is now stopping off through New South Wales, Victoria, and Canberra.

The festival announced dates across Queensland, Tasmania, South Australia, and Western Australia earlier this month.

Duane McDonald, a promoter for the festival says he’s been blown away by the support for the festival.

“Since we announced the first run, we have been contacted daily about when fans in other states will have a chance to attend the festival,” he said.

“We were working on dates for Victoria, New South Wales and the ACT from the very start, however we needed to make sure we worked well in-line with Government restrictions to provide the festival in a COVIDsafe way. We are stoked to be able to announce these shows for our long-time supporters in those areas.”

You can find all the dates announced in the second leg below, along with the first leg’s dates and the lineup.

Red Hot Summer Tour 2021 Lineup

Jimmy Barnes
Hoodoo Gurus
Jon Stevens
Diesel
Vika & Linda
Chris Cheney

Red Hot Summer Tour Dates 2021 – Second Leg

Tickets on sale Thursday, 3rd December

Saturday 16th October
Mornington Racecourse, Mornington
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 23rd October
Roche Estate, Pokolbin
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 24th October
Mount Penang Parkland, Kariong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 30th October
Berry Showgrounds, Berry
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 31st October
Patrick White Lawns, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 6th November
Westport Park, Port Macquarie
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 13th November 2021
Bendigo Jockey Club, Bendingo
Tickets: Official Website

Red Hot Summer Tour Dates 2021 – First Leg

Tickets on sale now

Saturday, 13th March
Country Club, Launceston
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 14th March
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 27th March
Mary Ann Reserve, Mannum
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 28th March
Seppeltsfield, Barossa
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 10th April
Sandalford Wines, Swan Valley
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 1st May
Sandstone Point Hotel, Bribie Island
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 2nd May
Queens Park, Toowoomba
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 8th May
Sandstone Point Hotel, Bribie Island *** NEW SHOW DATE ***
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 9th May
Harrigans Drift Inn, Jacobs Well
Tickets: Official Website

The post Red Hot Summer Tour Announces Second Run Of Dates In NSW, ACT & Victoria appeared first on Music Feeds.

Translate »