Keith Urban Announces Huge 2021 Australian Tour

News

It feels so good to be able to write about tours again, and the latest act to announce one is our own country music icon Keith Urban.

Off the back of his tenth studio album The Speed Of Now, Urban will play a staggering 12 dates throughout Australia in December of next year.

Kicking off exactly a year today, Urban will beginning his show in Newcastle before taking on Sydney, Wollongong, Adelaide, Melbourne, Perth and Brisbane, before wrapping things up in the Gold Coast.

“Releasing The Speed Of Now this year, and seeing it embraced so quickly and so passionately, was truly phenomenal,” Urban said.

“But this album is built to play LIVE, and waiting on that has been ‘teeth grinding’. I’m literally jonesing to get back on the road and do what we LOVE to do. CMON 2021!”

There’ll be two different pre-sales available to access this week for the tour, before general sale opens next week.

Check out the full list of venues, dates and ticketing details below.

Keith Urban 2021 The Speed Of Now Australian Tour

The Ville Fan Club pre-sale opens 10am local time Wednesday, 2nd December
Telstra Plus pre-sale opens noon local time Thursday, 3rd December
General tickets on sale noon local time Tuesday, 8th December

Wednesday, 1st December
Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd December
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th December
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 6th December
WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 8th December
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th December
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th December
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 14th December
RAC Arena, Perth
Tickets: Official Website:

Friday, 17th December
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th December
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 19th December
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

The post Keith Urban Announces Huge 2021 Australian Tour appeared first on Music Feeds.

Translate »