Tash Sultana Returns To Stage For November 28 Concert Livestream From The Hordern Pavilion In Sydney

News

After an unprecedented year for all, Australian multi-instrumentalist TASH SULTANA is excited to return to the stage with a November 28 concert and livestream from the Hordern Pavilion in Sydney, Australia. The show, part of the Great Southern Nights initiative in partnership with ARIA and the NSW government, will benefit Support Act. The performance will air live on YouTube at 9:00 PM(AEDT)/5:00 AM (ET)/2:00 AM (PT), with the set emaining online for a limited time, so fans around the world are able to view it. More info can be found here.

“I am that stoked to be playing a show again-it’s been an insane year and it will be good to get up there and play to a crowd of people who’ve been missing live music as much as I have,” SULTANA says. “For those of you unable to attend in person, I’ll be livestreaming my show this Saturday on @YouTube. // Continue to the full article

Translate »