Justin Bieber Returns To The Live Stage, Partners With T-Mobile For Next-Level New Year’s Eve Concert

News

Justin Bieber is teaming up with T-Mobile to host a blowout livestream concert – Bieber’s first live show since 2017 – to kick off the New Year! Fans across the globe can tune into “T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber,” Thursday, Dec. 31 starting at 7:15 p.m. PT/10:15 p.m. ET with the cannot-miss performance beginning at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET. Plus, T-Mobile will be amping up the New Year’s party with more fan experiences to come.

T-Mobile customers can score free access to the livestream concert through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app or by heading to www.JustinBieberNYE.com starting Tuesday, Dec. 8 at 2 a.m. PT/5 a.m. ET, while everyone else can purchase access for $25 to the unforgettable experience at www.JustinBieberNYE.com. Access will be available through Jan. // Continue to the full article

Translate »