Justin Bieber Announces Additional Airings For ‘Arena-Sized’ New Year’s Livestream Concert Presented By T-Mobile

News

Justin Bieber is teaming up with T-Mobile to kick off the New Year with his first full-length, live concert since 2017! In addition to the initial airing live on Thursday, December 31 starting at 10:15 p.m. ET, fans globally will also have access to two additional re-airings on Friday, January 1 at 5 a.m.ET/7 p.m. JST/9 p.m. AEDT, and 3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. GMT/9 p.m. CET.

Bieber is pulling out all the stops to help fans ring in the New Year: an incredible 5-piece band, the dynamic crew of dancers who have performed with him since 2010’s My World Tour, a state-of-the-art light show, a newly-designed stage, and an iconic location that is guaranteed to make this a one-of-a-kind concert experience.

T-Mobile customers can score free access to the livestream concert through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app or by heading to www. // Continue to the full article

Translate »